Connect with your Angels

NEW FREE MASTERCLASS

 How to Connect with your Personal Team of Angels/ Spirit Guides Daily

Without second-guessing yourself, over-thinking or questioning if you're making it up!

WITH MELISSA KITTO

The Angel Guidance Coach  

Melissa has over 30 years experience connecting with her own guides & teaching others globally simple tools to connect with Spirit.  


Register now for your preferred class time

June
25
June
25

1pm Eastern/ 10am Pacific/ 6pm UK

OR

7pm Eastern /4pm Pacific / 11am Wed NZ

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
SIGN UP HERE FOR
Tues June 25, 1pm ET

In this Free Masterclass YOU WILL LEARN: 

  • The First Step to Connect with Spirit So you can actually be tuned in to your guides and not miss out on their messages.
  • The Secret to Avoid Second-Guessing your Intuition No more getting in your own way. It's time to TRUST. 
  • The Four Avenues Through Which your Angels Communicate Once you understand these, you'll know how to recognize your angels' messages.
  • How to Make Clear Decisions that Align with your Purpose and Goals Your angels will take away the guesswork and give you clear, direct answers - if you learn how to contact them. 
Alma

The best part about learning to communicate with my angels is that I can ask them anything; from the little questions to the big life-changing ones"

Alma Gonzalez, Raleigh, NC

Join the FREE masterclass time of your choice so you can get started connecting with your angels/ spirit guides: 

SIGN UP HERE FOR
Tues June 25, 1pm ET